dezh-CNenfritrues

Photo Christian Frobeen

Latin America is our passion ...

 ... and therefore you can be sure that we want to show you our favorite countries from the most beautiful side!

We are at your side with words and deeds for the planning and implementation of your personal dream trip. Christian Frobeen himself lived in Latin America for many years and you can benefit from his personal experiences and his detailed knowledge of the regions. Use our know-how as a Latin America specialist!

 

Our Approach

We want you to find the countries of South America just as fascinating and unique as we do. Therefore, our aim is to awaken your passion too! Equally for Ecuador, Galápagos, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia, Chile, Argentina or for the Central American state Panama with its dreamlike Caribbean islands (San Blas), where our anniversary trip 2022 leads (see under www.panama-specialist.de). From February 2022 we will also be offering Mexico and Nicaragua as insider tips. We will put together your personal dream trip according to your wishes!

You will receive detailed information from us, which can also be discussed in greater depth over the phone in a personal consultation. You will receive a tailor-made program, which will give you a fascinating insight into the exciting culture of Latin America.

Immerse yourself in the Latin American way of life. On your journey you will experience spectacular landscape scenarios that are second to none. Whether in the fascinating Andean highlands, on the trail of Alexander von Humboldt, in the magical Amazon rainforest or as guests of the unique animal family of the Galápagos, which Charles Darwin made famous through his theory of evolution.

Latin America is an extremely diverse travel destination and worth a very special trip!

Frobeen Erlebnisreisen has been offering environmentally and socially compatible tourism to the countries of South America for over 25 years.

So if you are looking for an experienced Latin America specialist, you have come to the right place.

 

Our hotels

In our round trips, we combine the highest level of authenticity typical of the country with (a standard for us Central Europeans) minimum comfort. We organize (upper) middle class hotels for you. Here we make sure to bring the special South American ambience as close as possible to you and focus on hotels and haciendas in colonial style.

You are welcome to choose an upgrade to the 4-star category at any time. In the big cities you can also stay overnight in first class or luxury class hotels for an extra charge.

For example, be a guest in the hacienda "La Cienega", where Alexander von Humboldt stayed during his legendary research trip in 1802.

 

Our travel options

Whether you want a trip in a small group of up to 16 people or prefer a private trip for 2 people with your own driver guide, you choose!

Our trips are carried out with trained, German-speaking tour guides. If you prefer an English-speaking guide, we can of course reserve an experienced, local, English-speaking guide for you.

We offer you the full range that is available on site. We are sure to find the right variant for you!

 

Our ships

On the Galapagos you can choose between over 80 ships, from the small upper middle class motor yacht to the very comfortable 1st class superior or luxury ship from our local partners.

Talk to us and we will share our passion for South America with you!

Your Christian Frobeen

PS: If you would like to have a special group organized, no problem. We have designed and implemented numerous special groups, e.g. for the VHS or various banks. We have also organized numerous television productions for the TV channels ARD, Vox and RTL (eg "Tauchspezial", "A day like no other").

Helicopter picture RTL production
Mr. Frobeen during a television production in Ecuador
with camerawoman
and assistant director aboard a helicopter.

 

Talk to the Latin America experts or send us an email:

Phone: +49 (0)7633-93 9 93-60
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

© 2020 Frobeen Travel Experience.

Lateinamerika ist unsere Leidenschaft …

 …und darum können Sie sicher sein, dass wir Ihnen unsere Lieblingsländer von der schönsten Seite zeigen möchten!

Für die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer persönlichen Traumreise stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Christian Frobeen hat selbst viele Jahre in Lateinamerika gelebt und Sie können von seinen persönlichen Erlebnissen und Erfahrungen sowie seinen genauen Kenntnissen über die Regionen profitieren. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how als Lateinamerika-Spezialist!

 

Unser Anspruch

Wir möchten, dass Sie die Länder Südamerikas genauso faszinierend und einzigartig empfinden wie wir. Daher ist unser Anspruch, auch Ihre Leidenschaft zu wecken! Gleichermaßen für Ecuador, Galápagos, Peru, Bolivien, Kolumbien, Chile oder Argentinien. Wir stellen Ihnen Ihre persönliche Traumreise nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen!

Sie bekommen von uns ausführliche Informationen an die Hand, die gerne auch telefonisch in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch vertieft werden können. Sie erhalten ein maßgeschneidertes Programm, wodurch Sie einen faszinierenden Einblick in die spannende Kultur von Lateinamerika erhalten.

Tauchen Sie ein in das lateinamerikanische Lebensgefühl. Auf Ihrer Reise erleben Sie spektakuläre Landschaftsszenarien, die ihresgleichen suchen. Ob im faszinierenden Andenhochland, auf den Spuren von Alexander von Humboldt, im magischen Amazonas-Regenwald oder zu Gast bei der einzigartigen Tierfamilie von Galápagos, die Charles Darwin durch seine Evolutionstheorie berühmt gemacht hat.

Lateinamerika ist ein ungemein vielfältiges Reiseziel und eine ganz besondere Reise wert!

Seit über 25 Jahren bietet Frobeen Erlebnisreisen einen umwelt- und sozialverträglichen Tourismus in die Länder Südamerikas.

Wenn Sie also einen erfahrenen Lateinamerika-Spezialisten suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Unsere Hotels

In unseren Rundreisen verbinden wir ein Höchstmaß an landestypischer Authentizität mit (einem für uns Mitteleuropäer gewohnten) Mindestkomfort. Wir organisieren für Sie Hotels der (gehobenen) Mittelklasse. Hier achten wir darauf, Ihnen das besondere südamerikanische Ambiente so nahe wie möglich zu bringen und fokussieren uns auf Hotels und Haciendas im Kolonialstil.

Gerne können Sie jederzeit ein upgrade auf die 4 Sterne-Kategorie wählen. In den Großstädten können Sie auch gegen einen Aufpreis in First Class bzw. Luxusklasse-Hotels übernachten.

Seien Sie zum Beispiel zu Gast in der Hacienda„La Cienega", in der schon Alexander von Humboldt im Jahre 1802 während seiner legendären Forschungsreise nächtigte.

 

Unsere Reisevarianten

Ob Sie eine Reise in kleiner Gruppe bis maximal 12 Personen wünschen oder lieber eine Privatreise für 2 Personen mit eigenem Driver-Guide, Sie wählen!

Unsere Reisen werden mit geschulten, deutschsprachigen Reiseleitern durchgeführt. Wenn Ihnen ein englischsprachiger Guide lieber ist, können wir natürlich auch einen versierten, lokalen, englischsprachigen Guide für Sie reservieren.

Wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Bandbreite an, die vor Ort zur Verfügung steht. Wir finden  ganz sicher die passende Variante für Sie!

 

Unsere Schiffe

Auf Galapagos können Sie zwischen über 80 Schiffen wählen, von der kleinen Motoryacht der gehobenen Mittelklasse bis hin zum sehr komfortablen 1. Klasse-Superior- oder Luxus-Schiff unserer lokalen Partner.

Sprechen Sie uns an und wir teilen mit Ihnen unsere Leidenschaft für Südamerika!

 

Ihr Christian Frobeen

 

 

+49 (0)7633-93 9 93-60
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

© 2018 Frobeen Erlebnisreisen.
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok