dezh-CNenfritrues

1. Data protection overview

General

The following gives a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you visit our website. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. Detailed information on the subject of data protection can be found in our privacy policy found below.

Data collection on our website

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?

he data collected on this website are processed by the website operator. The operator's contact details can be found in the website's required legal notice.

How do we collect your data?

Some data are collected when you provide it to us. This could, for example, be data you enter on a contact form.

Other data are collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. These data are primarily technical data such as the browser and operating system you are using or when you accessed the page. These data are collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected to ensure the proper functioning of the website. Other data can be used to analyze how visitors use the site.

What rights do you have regarding your data?

You have the right to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge at any time. You also have the right to request the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the legal notice if you have any further questions about data protection. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority. I.Your competent supervisory authority depends on the federal state of your place of residence, your work or the alleged violation. A list of the supervisory authorities (for the non-public area) with addresses can be found at: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Changes to our privacy policy

We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy to always comply with the latest legal requirements or to implement changes to our privacy policy, such as the introduction of new services. Your new visit will be subject to the new privacy policy.

Analytics and third-party tools

When visiting our website, statistical analyses may be made of your surfing behavior. This happens primarily using cookies and analytics. The analysis of your surfing behavior is usually anonymous, i.e. we will not be able to identify you from this data. You can object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. Detailed information can be found in the following privacy policy.

You can object to this analysis. We will inform you below about how to exercise your options in this regard.

 

2. General information and mandatory information

Privacy Policy

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data as confidential and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

If you use this website, various pieces of personal data will be collected. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what information we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this happens.

But please note that data transmitted via the internet (e.g. via email communication) may be subject to security breaches. Complete protection of your data from third parties cannot be entirely guaranteed.

Notice concerning the party responsible for this website

The party responsible for processing data on this website is:

Frobeen Touristik GmbH
Hermann-Burstert Weg 6
79219 Staufen

Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)7633-93993-60

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

The responsible party is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (names, email addresses, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to the processing of your data

Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You may revoke your consent at any time with future effect. An informal email making this request is sufficient. The data processed before we receive your request may still be legally processed.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data which we process based on your consent or in fulfillment of a contract automatically delivered to yourself or to a third party in a standard, machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another responsible party, this will only be done to the extent technically feasible.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and for the protection of the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when it changes from "http://" to "https://" and the lock icon is displayed in your browser's address bar.

If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transfer to us cannot be read by third parties.

Encrypted payments on this website

If you enter into a contract which requires you to send us your payment information (e.g. account number for direct debits), we will require this data to process your payment.

Payment transactions using common means of payment (Visa/MasterCard, direct debit) are only made via encrypted SSL or TLS connections. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when it changes from "http://" to "https://" and the lock icon in your browser line is visible.

In the case of encrypted communication, any payment details you submit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, blocking, deletion

As permitted by law, you have the right to be provided at any time with information free of charge about any of your personal data that is stored as well as its origin, the recipient and the purpose for which it has been processed. You also have the right to have this data corrected, blocked or deleted. You can contact us at any time using the address given in our legal notice if you have further questions on the topic of personal data.

3. Data collection on our website

Cookies

Some of our web pages use cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies help make our website more user-friendly, efficient, and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies." They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain in your device's memory until you delete them. These cookies make it possible to recognize your browser when you next visit the site.

You can configure your browser to inform you about the use of cookies so that you can decide on a case-by-case basis whether to accept or reject a cookie. Alternatively, your browser can be configured to automatically accept cookies under certain conditions or to always reject them, or to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Cookies which are necessary to allow electronic communications or to provide certain functions you wish to use (such as the shopping cart) are stored pursuant to Art. 6 paragraph 1, letter f of DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies to ensure an optimized service provided free of technical errors. If other cookies (such as those used to analyze your surfing behavior) are also stored, they will be treated separately in this privacy policy.

Server log files

The website provider automatically collects and stores information that your browser automatically transmits to us in "server log files". These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • - Operating system used
  • - Referrer URL
  • - Host name of the accessing computer
  • - Time of the server request
  • IP address

These data will not be combined with data from other sources.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or for measures preliminary to a contract.

Contact Form

Should you send us questions via the contact form, we will collect the data entered on the form, including the contact details you provide, to answer your question and any follow-up questions. We do not share this information without your permission.

We will, therefore, process any data you enter onto the contact form only with your consent per Art. 6 (1)(a) DSGVO. You may revoke your consent at any time. An informal email making this request is sufficient. The data processed before we receive your request may still be legally processed.

We will retain the data you provide on the contact form until you request its deletion, revoke your consent for its storage, or the purpose for its storage no longer pertains (e.g. after fulfilling your request). Any mandatory statutory provisions, especially those regarding mandatory data retention periods, remain unaffected by this provision.

Processing of data (customer and contract data)

We collect, process, and use personal data only insofar as it is necessary to establish, or modify legal relationships with us (master data). This is done based on Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or for measures preliminary to a contract. We collect, process and use your personal data when accessing our website (usage data) only to the extent required to enable you to access our service or to bill you for the same.

Collected customer data shall be deleted after completion of the order or termination of the business relationship. Legal retention periods remain unaffected.

Data transfer upon conclusion of the contract

We only transfer personal data to third parties if this is necessary in the context of contract processing.

A further transmission of the data is not possible or only if you have expressly agreed to the transmission. Your data will not be passed on to third parties without express consent, for example for advertising purposes.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or for measures preliminary to a contract.

4. Analysis tools

Matomo

This website uses the open source web analysis service Matomo. Matomo uses so-called "cookies".

These are text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed.

The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website is used for this purpose stored on a server in Germany and not passed on to third parties. The IP address is anonymized before it is saved.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.

If you do not agree to the storage and use of your data, you can deactivate the storage and use here.

In this case, an opt-out cookie is stored in your browser, which prevents Matomo from storing usage data.

If you delete your cookies, this means that the Matomo opt-out cookie will also be deleted. The opt-out must be reactivated when you visit our site again.

 

5. Plugins and tools

Chat Smartsupp

Personal data is processed by Smartsupp.com, sro, VAT ID CZ03668681 (hereinafter referred to as "Smartsupp"), who is the data processor acting on behalf of the website owner. Smartsupp is GDPR compliant. Information on data protection and the processing of Smartsupp can be found at www.smartsupp.com/privacy. The processing of your personal data is necessary in order to offer you customer service. Please contact us if you have any questions regarding the processing of personal data or if you would like to request or delete your personal data.

 

Google AdWords

Our website uses Google conversion tracking. If you reached our website via an advertisement placed by Google, Google Adwords will set a cookie on your computer. The conversion tracking cookie is set when a user clicks on an ad placed by Google. These cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages on our website and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can see that the user clicked on the ad and was redirected to this page. Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies cannot therefore be tracked via the websites of AdWords customers. The information obtained using the conversion cookie is used to create conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Customers find out the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. However, they do not receive any information with which users can be personally identified.

If you do not want to participate in the tracking, you can refuse the required setting of a cookie - for example via a browser setting that generally disables the automatic setting of cookies or sets your browser to block cookies from the domain "googleleadservices.com".

Please note that you can not delete the opt-out cookies as long as you do not want to record measurement data. If you have deleted all your cookies in the browser, you must set the respective opt-out cookie again.

Google Web Fonts

In order to render our content correctly and graphically appealing across browsers, we use script libraries and font libraries on this website, such as: B. Google Webfonts (https://www.google.com/webfonts/). Google web fonts are transferred to your browser's cache to avoid multiple loading. 

The call of script libraries or font libraries automatically triggers a connection to the operator of the library. It is theoretically possible - but currently also unclear whether and if so for what purposes - that operators of such libraries collect data.

The use of Google Web Fonts takes place in the interest of a uniform and appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR.

If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font is used by your computer.

Further information about handling user data, can be found at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in Google's privacy policy at https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Embedded YouTube videos

Type and purpose of processing:

We embed YouTube videos on some of our websites. The operator of the corresponding plugins is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. YouTube, LLC is a subsidiary of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter “Google”). When you visit a page with the YouTube plug-in, a connection to YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which pages you are visiting. If you are logged into your YouTube account, YouTube can assign your surfing behavior to you personally. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account beforehand.

If a YouTube video is started, the provider uses cookies that collect information about user behavior.

For more information on the purpose and scope of your data collection and processing through YouTube, please read the provider's privacy policy, where you will also find more information about your rights and how you can protect your privacy (https://policies.google.com/privacy). Google processes your data in the USA and has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

Legal basis:

The legal basis for the integration of YouTube and the associated data transfer to Google is your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

Empfänger:

The YouTube invocation automatically triggers a connection to Google.

Duration of storage and revocation of consent:

Anyone who has disabled the storage of cookies for the Google Ad program will not have to expect any such cookies when watching YouTube videos. However, YouTube also stores non-personal usage information in other cookies. If you want to prevent this, you must block the storage of cookies in the browser.

Further information on data protection at "YouTube" can be found in the provider's privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Third country transfer:

Google processes your data in the US and has submitted to the EU_US Privacy Shield https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Provision required or required:

The provision of your personal data is voluntary, solely on the basis of your consent. Unless you prevent access, this may result in functional restrictions on the website.

 

© 2020 Frobeen Travel Experience.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies. Please note that if you reject your application, it is possible that not all functions of the site will be available.

1. Datenschutz Überblick

Allgemeine Hinweise

Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?

Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber. Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Impressum dieser Website entnehmen.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?

Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben.

Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z.B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Ihre zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde richtet sich nach dem Bundesland Ihres Wohnsitzes, Ihrer Arbeit oder der mutmaßlichen Verletzung. Eine Liste der Aufsichtsbehörden (für den nichtöffentlichen Bereich) mit Anschrift finden Sie unter: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmung

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Analyse-Tools und Tools von Drittanbietern

Beim Besuch unserer Website kann Ihr Surf-Verhalten statistisch ausgewertet werden. Das geschieht vor allem mit Cookies und mit sogenannten Analyseprogrammen. Die Analyse Ihres Surf-Verhaltens erfolgt in der Regel anonym; das Surf-Verhalten kann nicht zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden. Sie können dieser Analyse widersprechen oder sie durch die Nichtbenutzung bestimmter Tools verhindern. Detaillierte Informationen dazu finden Sie in der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung.

Sie können dieser Analyse widersprechen. Über die Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten werden wir Sie in dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren.

 

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Frobeen Touristik GmbH
Hermann-Burstert Weg 6
79219 Staufen

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)7633-93993-60

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Verschlüsselter Zahlungsverkehr auf dieser Website

Besteht nach dem Abschluss eines kostenpflichtigen Vertrags eine Verpflichtung, uns Ihre Zahlungsdaten (z.B. Kontonummer bei Einzugsermächtigung) zu übermitteln, werden diese Daten zur Zahlungsabwicklung benötigt.

Der Zahlungsverkehr über die gängigen Zahlungsmittel (Visa/MasterCard, Lastschriftverfahren) erfolgt ausschließlich über eine verschlüsselte SSL- bzw. TLS-Verbindung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Bei verschlüsselter Kommunikation können Ihre Zahlungsdaten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

3. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte “Session-Cookies”. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des elektronischen Kommunikationsvorgangs oder zur Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorbfunktion) erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gespeichert. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und optimierten Bereitstellung seiner Dienste. Soweit andere Cookies (z.B. Cookies zur Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens) gespeichert werden, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung gesondert behandelt.

Server-Log-Dateien

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt somit ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Verarbeiten von Daten (Kunden- und Vertragsdaten)

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten nur, soweit sie für die Begründung, inhaltliche Ausgestaltung oder Änderung des Rechtsverhältnisses erforderlich sind (Bestandsdaten). Dies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet. Personenbezogene Daten über die Inanspruchnahme unserer Internetseiten (Nutzungsdaten) erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um dem Nutzer die Inanspruchnahme des Dienstes zu ermöglichen oder abzurechnen.

Die erhobenen Kundendaten werden nach Abschluss des Auftrags oder Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung gelöscht. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben unberührt.

Datenübermittlung bei Vertragsschluss

Wir übermitteln personenbezogene Daten an Dritte nur dann, wenn dies im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung notwendig ist.

Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie der Übermittlung ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung, etwa zu Zwecken der Werbung, erfolgt nicht.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

4. Analyse Tools

Matomo

Diese Website benutzt den Open Source Webanalysedienst Matomo. Matomo verwendet so genannte "Cookies".

Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.

Dazu werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website auf einem Server in Deutschland gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die IP-Adresse wird vor der Speicherung anonymisiert.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Wenn Sie mit der Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie die Speicherung und Nutzung hier deaktivieren.

In diesem Fall wird in Ihrem Browser ein Opt-Out-Cookie hinterlegt, der verhindert, dass Matomo Nutzungsdaten speichert.

Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies löschen, hat dies zur Folge, dass auch das Matomo Opt-Out-Cookie gelöscht wird. Das Opt-Out muss bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite wieder aktiviert werden.

 

5. Plugins und Tools

Chat Smartsupp

Personenbezogene Daten werden von Smartsupp.com, s.r.o., USt.-ID CZ03668681 (weiter als "Smartsupp") verarbeitet, dieser ist Datenverarbeiter, der im Namen des Eigentümers der Website handelt. Smartsupp ist mit der DSGVO konform. Informationen zum Datenschutz und zur Verarbeitung von Smartsupp finden Sie unter www.smartsupp.com/privacy. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist notwendig, um Ihnen den Kundendienst anzubieten. Bitte wenden Sie sich an uns, wenn Sie Fragen bezüglich der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten haben oder wenn Sie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten anfordern oder löschen möchten.

 

Google AdWords

Unsere Webseite nutzt das Google Conversion-Tracking. Sind Sie über eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige auf unsere Webseite gelangt, wird von Google Adwords ein Cookie auf Ihrem Rechner gesetzt. Das Cookie für Conversion-Tracking wird gesetzt, wenn ein Nutzer auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klickt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten unserer Website und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde. Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Websites von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen.

Möchten Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen, können Sie das hierfür erforderliche Setzen eines Cookies ablehnen – etwa per Browser-Einstellung, die das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell deaktiviert oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain „googleleadservices.com“ blockiert werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie die Opt-out-Cookies nicht löschen dürfen, solange Sie keine Aufzeichnung von Messdaten wünschen. Haben Sie alle Ihre Cookies im Browser gelöscht, müssen Sie das jeweilige Opt-out Cookie erneut setzen.

Google Web Fonts

Um unsere Inhalte browserübergreifend korrekt und grafisch ansprechend darzustellen, verwenden wir auf dieser Website Scriptbibliotheken und Schriftbibliotheken wie z. B. Google Webfonts (https://www.google.com/webfonts/). Google Webfonts werden zur Vermeidung mehrfachen Ladens in den Cache Ihres Browsers übertragen. 

Der Aufruf von Scriptbibliotheken oder Schriftbibliotheken löst automatisch eine Verbindung zum Betreiber der Bibliothek aus. Dabei ist es theoretisch möglich – aktuell allerdings auch unklar ob und ggf. zu welchen Zwecken – dass Betreiber entsprechender Bibliotheken Daten erheben.

Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Eingebettete YouTube-Videos

Art und Zweck der Verarbeitung:

Auf einigen unserer Webseiten betten wir YouTube-Videos ein. Betreiber der entsprechenden Plugins ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Die YouTube, LLC ist einer Tochtergesellschaft der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (nachfolgend „Google“). Wenn Sie eine Seite mit dem YouTube-Plugin besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird YouTube mitgeteilt, welche Seiten Sie besuchen. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, kann YouTube Ihr Surfverhalten Ihnen persönlich zuzuordnen. Dies verhindern Sie, indem Sie sich vorher aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Wird ein YouTube-Video gestartet, setzt der Anbieter Cookies ein, die Hinweise über das Nutzerverhalten sammeln.

Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch YouTube erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen des Anbieters, Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre (https://policies.google.com/privacy). Google verarbeitet Ihre Daten in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

Rechtsgrundlage:

Rechtsgrundlage für die Einbindung von YouTube und dem damit verbundenen Datentransfer zu Google ist Ihre Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

Empfänger:

Der Aufruf von YouTube löst automatisch eine Verbindung zu Google aus.

Speicherdauer und Widerruf der Einwilligung:

Wer das Speichern von Cookies für das Google-Ad-Programm deaktiviert hat, wird auch beim Anschauen von YouTube-Videos mit keinen solchen Cookies rechnen müssen. YouTube legt aber auch in anderen Cookies nicht-personenbezogene Nutzungsinformationen ab. Möchten Sie dies verhindern, so müssen Sie das Speichern von Cookies im Browser blockieren.

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei „YouTube“ finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung des Anbieters unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Drittlandtransfer:

Google verarbeitet Ihre Daten in den USA und hat sich dem EU_US Privacy Shield unterworfen https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Bereitstellung vorgeschrieben oder erforderlich:

Die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt freiwillig, allein auf Basis Ihrer Einwilligung. Sofern Sie den Zugriff unterbinden, kann es hierdurch zu Funktionseinschränkungen auf der Website kommen.

 

© 2018 Frobeen Erlebnisreisen.
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok